Get a Quote Today

Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

 Testimonials & Reviews

 

 

Google Reviews

drew kropff
3 weeks ago
This is the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. They worked hard to find me all the savings possible and got me an amazing deal. Beyond the business experience, it was great talking to someone who clearly enjoys their job …More

John ShawVan

3 weeks ago
I was with USAA for auto, and Liberty Mutual for home insurance, and though I’d received quotes throughout the years, no one could beat my rates. When I called Tulsa Insurance Guy, he was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in trying to get me …More

Rebecca Eubanks

3 weeks ago
Best Insurance GUY anywhere! He cares about you and your family! TRUST me it is all he ever talks about. Just call Jimmy and he will give you the best direction for your policy even if it is with someone else! Having the RIGHT coverage for your …More

Micah Tjeerdsma

3 weeks ago
Getting a quote from The Tulsa Insurance Guy couldn’t have been any easier! They looked up the best policy for me through a ton of agencies and ended up saving over $300. What makes a huge difference is that they can shop for you! Love them!!

Emily Corral

3 weeks ago
I was with USAA for over 4 years. Just switched my auto insurance to Tulsa Insurance Guy and saved $1200 a year! Exceptional service and AWESOME rates!

Josh Holderness

3 weeks ago
Great staff, excellent service. They always go the extra mile for their customers! You wont regret giving the insurance Guy a call!

Mansurul Haque

3 weeks ago
We are so glad we switched from ESURANCE to Tulsa Insurance Guy. They gave us better coverage plus saved us over $1,200 a year on our Home and Auto Insurance. SHOP LOCAL! Call Tulsa Insurance Guy!

Anna Montoto

3 weeks ago
Just switched my auto insurance over and saved over 300 dollars for this year! The staff is so patient and helpful, you won’t regret switching over.

John Flemmin

a month ago
Very nice insurance policy. I got a policy from them on their website. Easily process. Thanks them for all.
Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks again for choosing Tulsa Insurance Guy. We are glad you joined our growing family!

Erin Gallagher-Pitts

3 weeks ago
Tulsa Insurance Guy is so easy to do business with. We saved over $500 a year by switching our Auto Insurance over. Professional and Friendly staff. Call Tulsa Insurance Guy!

Sydney Jackson

a month ago
Tulsa Insurance Guy Rocks! Switched from AAA and saved $800 a year on Home and Auto Insurance. Call The Tulsa Insurance Guy you won’t regret it!
Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Sydney, thanks again for allowing us to earn your business. We are glad you joined the Tulsa Insurance Guy family!

James Tresner

3 weeks ago
He is the best…if you want to be in the know call him.

Logan Weddle

3 weeks ago
Tulsa insurance guy rocks!!!!!!!! I just switched over from AAA and saved over $900 a month.

Jeff Ector

in the last week
Great people to deal with! Jimmy really looks out for his clients.

matt mcwilliams

a week ago
The Tulsa Insurance Guy is a joy to work with, thanks Jimmy!

lang en thang

in the last week
I just cut my insurance in half by switching to The Tulsa Insurance Guy!

 

Tulsa Insurance Guy, LLC, 624 S Boston Ave Suite 330, Tulsa, OK 74119, United States - Phone: 918-574-6262 Fax: 918-528-4080 Email: service@tulsainsuranceguy.com URL: https://tulsainsuranceguy.com
Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


Route

Your location:

At Tulsa Insurance Guy, Your Local Insurance Solution, we are committed to excellence. We truly appreciate your Testimonials & Reviews. Thanks again for choosing us!

Comments are closed.